Basic Settings
Mirror Settings
Set up your repository to automatically synchronize commits, tags and branches with another repository. How do I mirror repositories?
To set up a pull mirror, please consult: the "Pulling from a remote repository" section of the documentation.
| Pushed repository | Direction | Last update | |
|---|---|---|---|
| No push mirrors configured | |||
Advanced Settings
Signing Verification Settings
Administrator Settings
Danger Zone
Visibility
Changing the visibility to private will make the repo visible only to allowed members and may remove the relationship between it and existing forks, watchers, and stars.
Transfer Ownership
Transfer this repository to a user or to an organization for which you have administrator rights.
Delete Wiki Data
Deleting repository wiki data is permanent and cannot be undone.
Delete This Repository
Deleting a repository is permanent and cannot be undone.
Archive This Repo
Archiving the repo will make it entirely read-only. It will be hidden from the dashboard. Nobody (not even you!) will be able to make new commits, or open any issues or pull requests.
Transfer Ownership
Delete This Repository
Visibility
Changing the visibility to private will:
- Make the repo visible only to allowed members.
- Apply the visibility to its forks, and remove the watchers and stars.
- This repository has 1 watcher(s) that may be lost.
Delete Wiki Data
Archive This Repo
Archiving the repo will make it entirely read-only. It will be hidden from the dashboard. Nobody (not even you!) will be able to make new commits, or open any issues or pull requests.
Edit mirror sync interval