01a4681f98 · feat: deploy Codeg multi-agent workspace, Gitea hot/cold storage hub, and grill-me skill · Updated 2026-11-07 01:41:54 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?